The Profitable Artist…20 Second Blurb

Old 20 sec blurb: I paint exquisite portraits of dolls and flowers. I want you to feel what I feel as I paint, a reverence for the beauties of the earth and an awareness of humanities personal search for perfection. With my art I want to melt your heart.

New 20 sec blurb: I’m a professional artist working mostly on commissioned portraits in oil. When I am not painting a commission, I love to paint religious edifices, such as Temples, churches and the like. My work is highly idealistic, much like the old masters with an emphasis on eternal themes. I am an idealist to the core, an artist who cherishes high and noble principles. With my art I want to enlarge, soften and enlighten your heart. Ah-Hah! Awe…..”One person can make a difference…” JFK Image

2 thoughts on “The Profitable Artist…20 Second Blurb”

Leave a comment